Faculty and Staff Template


Brian Dawes
Principal
Dawesb@emeryschools.org
JennieLin Allinson
First Grade
Jennielina@emeryschools.org
Jacki Behling
Secretary
Jacki@emeryschools.org
Darshan Bennett
Educational Assistant
Darshanb@emeryschools.org            
LuAnn Bennett
Kindergarten
Luannb@emeryschools.org         
Amanda Bjarnson
Preschool Assistant
Amandab@emeryschools.org
Leigh Bloomer
Educational Assistant
Leighb@emeryschools.org
Alicia Burr
Fourth Grade
Aliciab@emeryschools.org 
Natalie Baantjer
Preschools
Banntjern@emeryschools.org
Trudy Cox
Special Education
Trudyc@emeryschool.org
 Bridi Ewell
Second and Third Grade Split
Bridie@emeryschools.org  
Kathryn Horrocks
Educational Assistant 
Kathrynh@emeryschools.org
Allison Jackson
Preschool Assistant Lead
Allisonj@emeryschools.org
Cara Jenkins
School Food Service
Caraj@emeryschools.org
Ashley Jensen
Counselor
Ashleyj@emeryschools.org  
      Melanie Jensen
Head Custodian
Melaniem@emeryschools.org 
Colleen Jorgensen 
Custodian
Colleenj@emeryschool.org
Nancy Jorgensen
Fourth And Fifth Grade Split
Nancyj@emeryschool.org  
Lisa Mangum
Educational Assistant 
Lisam@emeryschools.org 
Melinda Meccariello
Third Grade
Melinda@emeryschool.org
Peggy Miller
School Food Service
Peggym@emeryschools.org
Vicki Nielsen
Fifth Grade
Vickini@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Parkins
Third Grade
Jenniferp@emeryschool.org
 Kristi Perez
Special Education
Perezk@emeryschools.org
Kelly Perkins
Fifth Grade
Kellyp@emeryschools.org 
Kim Player
Speech & Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org 
Casey Jo Reid
Educational Assistant
cj@emeryschools.org
Laurie Rogers
Librarian
Laurie@emeryschools.org           
Stephanie Roper
Title 1
Roper@emeryschools.org
McKette Sitterud
Educational Assistant 
Mckettes@emeryschools.org
 Heather Smith
Preschool Coordinator
Heathers@emeryschool.org
Marti Snow
Second Grade
Martis@emeryschools.org
Brenda Thomas 
Computer Lab
Brenda@emeryschools.org
Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org
Audrey Winn
Kindergarten
Audreyw@emeryschools.org
Dawn Winn
Preschool Assistant Lead
Dawnw@emeryschools.org