Faculty and Staff

Heather Behling
Principal

Heatherb@emeryschools.org

JennieLin Allinson
Instructional Coach
Jennielina@emeryschools.org

Jacki Behling
Secretary

Jacki@emeryschools.org

Darshan Bennett
Educational Assistant

Darshanb@emeryschools.org

LuAnn Bennett
Kindergarten

Luannb@emeryschools.org

Amanda Bjarnson
Preschool Assistant

Amandab@emeryschools.org

Joy Bloomer
School Food Service
Joyb@emeryschools.org

Leigh Bloomer
Educational Assistant

Leighb@emeryschools.org

Alicia Burr
Second Grade

Aliciab@emeryschools.org

Kolleen Christiansen
Preschool Assistant

Kolleenc@emeryschools.org

Trudy Cox
Special Education

Trudyc@emeryschools.org

MaKaila Grange
Fifth Grade

makailag@emeryschools.org

Kialey Hatch
First Grade

Kialeyj@emeryschools.org

Kathryn Horrocks
Educational Assistant

Kathrynh@emeryschools.org

Allison Jackson
Preschool Assistant Lead

Allisonj@emeryschools.org

Felicia Jeffs
Social Worker

Feliciaj@emeryschools.org

Melanie Jensen
Head Custodian

Melaniem@emeryschools.org

Colleen Jorgensen
Custodian

Colleenj@emeryschools.org

Nancy Jorgensen
Fourth Grade

Nancyj@emeryschools.org

Lisa Mangum
Educational Assistant

Lisam@emeryschools.org

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant

Stacym@emeryschools.org

Juanita McCandless
School Food Service

Juanitam@emeryschools.org

Melinda Meccariello
Third Grade 

Melinda@meryschools.org

Ashley Mills
Educational Assistant

Ashleym@emeryschools.org

Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator

Amandan@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Parkins
Speech/Language Pathologist

Jenniferp@emeryschools.org

Kristi Perez
Special Education

Perezk@emeryschools.org

Kelly Perkins
First Grade
Kellyp@emeryschools.org

Wayne Roberts
Instructional Technology

Wayne@emeryschools.org

Laurie Rogers
Librarian

Laurie@emeryschools.org

Stephanie Roper
Title I

Roper@emeryschools.org

McKette Sitterud
Educational Assistant
Mckettes@emeryschools.org

Marti Snow
Second Grade

Martis@emeryschools.org

Brenda Thomas
Computer Lab

Brenda@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org

Jill Weber
Kindergarten

Jillw@emeryschools.org
Audrey Winn
Third Grade
Audreyw@emeryschools.org