Faculty and Staff

Heather Behling
Principal
Heatherb@emeryschools.org

JennieLin Allinson
ECSD Academic Coach
Jennielina@emeryschools.org

Jacki Behling
Secretary
Jacki@emeryschools.org

Darshan Bennett
Educational Assistant
Darshanb@emeryschools.org


LuAnn Bennett

Kindergarten
Luannb@emeryschools.org

Joy Bloomer
School Food Service
Joyb@emeryschools.org
Leigh Bloomer
Educational Assistant
Leighb@emeryschools.org
Caitlin Bundy
Kindergarten Aide
Caitlinb@emeryschools.org


Alicia Burr

Fifth Grade
Aliciab@emeryschools.org


Trudy Cox

Special Education
Trudyc@emeryschools.org

Andria Fox
1st Grade Assistant
Andriaf@emeryschools.org
Kialey Hatch
Second Grade
Kialeyj@emeryschools.org
Kathryn Horrocks
Educational Assistant
Kathrynh@emeryschools.org
Angela Huntington
Art Specialist
Angelah@emeryschools.org
Allison Jackson
Preschool Assistant Lead
Allisonj@emeryschools.org
Melanie Jensen
Head Custodian
Melaniem@emeryschools.org


Colleen Jorgensen

Custodian
Colleenj@emeryschools.org

Nancy Jorgensen
Fourth Grade
Nancyj@emeryschools.org


Christella Lake

Counselor
Christellal@emeryschools.org

Jodi Larsen
Title 1 Aide
Jodil@emeryschools.org
Lisa Mangum
Educational Assistant
Lisam@emeryschools.org
Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant
Stacym@emeryschools.org
Melinda Meccariello
Third Grade
Melinda@meryschools.org
Ashley Mills
Speech Assistant
Ashleym@emeryschools.org
Jamie Murdock
School Food Service
Jamiem@emeryschools.org
Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator
Amandan@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Parkins
Speech/Language Pathologist
Jenniferp@emeryschools.org
Kristi Perez
Special Education
Perezk@emeryschools.org
Kelly Perkins
First Grade
Kellyp@emeryschools.org
Jorden Prows
Preschool Assistant
Jordenp@emeryschools.org
Wayne Roberts
Instructional Technology
Wayne@emeryschools.org
Laurie Rogers
Librarian
Laurie@emeryschools.org
Stephanie Roper
Title I Coordinator
Roper@emeryschools.org
Marti Snow
Second Grade
Martis@emeryschools.org

Robyn Snow
School Food Service
Robyns@emeryschools.org
Brenda Thomas
Computer Lab
Brenda@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker
Jennifert@emeryschools.org
Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org
Audrey Winn
Third Grade
Audreyw@emeryschools.org
Corinne Worwood
PE Specialist
Corinnew@emeryschools.org