Faculty and Staff

Heather Behling
Principal

Heatherb@emeryschools.org
 

Jessica Allan
Educational Assistant

Jessicaa@emeryschools.org
 

Morgan Batty
Educational Assistant

Morganb@emeryschools.org
 

JennieLin Allinson
First Grade

Jennielina@emeryschools.org
 

Jacki Behling
Secretary

Jacki@emeryschools.org
 

Darshan Bennett
Educational Assistant

Darshanb@emeryschools.org
 

LuAnn Bennett
Kindergarten

Luannb@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Bjarnson
Preschool Assistant

Amandab@emeryschools.org
 

Leigh Bloomer
Educational Assistant

Leighb@emeryschools.org
 

Alicia Burr
First Grade

Aliciab@emeryschools.org
 

Brittany Cox
Art and Music Specialist

Brittanyc@emeryschools.org
 

Trudy Cox
Special Education

Trudyc@emeryschools.org
 

Kathryn Horrocks
Educational Assistant

Kathrynh@emeryschools.org
 

Angela Huntington
Educational Assistant

Angelah@emeryschools.org

Stacey Huntington
Student Mentor/Tracker

Staceyh@emeryschools.org
 

Allison Jackson
Preschool Assistant Lead

Allisonj@emeryschools.org
 

Felicia Jeffs
Social Worker

Feliciaj@emeryschools.org
 

Melanie Jensen
Head Custodian

Melaniem@emeryschools.org
 

Colleen Jorgensen
Custodian

Colleenj@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Jensen
Counselor

Ashleyj@emeryschools.org
 

Nancy Jorgensen
Third/Fourth Split

Nancyj@emeryschools.org
 

Lisa Mangum
Educational Assistant

Lisam@emeryschools.org
 

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant

Stacym@emeryschools.org
 

Juanita McCandless
School Food Service

Juanitam@emeryschools.org
 

Melinda Meccariello
Third Grade 

Melinda@meryschools.org
 

Peggy Miller
School Food Service

Peggym@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Mills
Educational Assistant

Ashleym@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator

Amandan@emeryschools.org
 

Vicki Nielsen
Fifth Grade

Vickini@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Parkins
Speech/Language Pathologist

Jenniferp@emeryschools.org
 

Kristi Perez
Special Education

Perezk@emeryschools.org
 

Kelly Perkins
Fourth/Fifth Split
Kellyp@emeryschools.org
 

Kim Player
Speech/Language Pathologist

Player@emeryschools.org
 

Wayne Roberts
Instructional Technology

Wayne@emeryschools.org
 

Laurie Rogers
Librarian

Laurie@emeryschools.org
 

Stephanie Roper
Title I

Roper@emeryschools.org
 

McKette Sitterud
Educational Assistant
Mckettes@emeryschools.org

Marti Snow
Second Grade

Martis@emeryschools.org
 

Brenda Thomas
Computer Lab

Brenda@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org

 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Audrey Winn
Kindergarten

Audreyw@emeryschools.org
 

Dawn Winn
Preschool Assistant Lead

Dawnw@emeryschools.org